Terms and Holidays

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September – Thursday 21st December

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July

 

Half Terms

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Inset Days

Thursday 19th October

Wednesday 3rd January

Friday 20th April